Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Dan's Place. We'd love to have your feedback!

West Greenwich

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Dan's Place and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jessica 5 days ago

B.Y.O. Pizza

Best pizza around! Honestly everything is really good & the staff is always so nice. It's never a long wait neither.

Travis 7 days ago

King Ranch Burger

Usually order take out. Burger is cooked well and never overdone. Thick cut onion ring is great. Food is always hot when it gets home and the service is quick.

Burketa 7 days ago

Salmon BLT

This was something different. I like salmon, so I tried it. It was excellent! The salmon has a great taste and the bun it was served in was equally good. It's a healthy, tasty choice! Highly recommended.

Asupino89 13 days ago

Chicken Fried Steak

Never tried country fried anything before but this is one of my absolute favorite items on the menu. Besides the steak itself the white sausage gravy is absolutely delicious and I'm not even a fan of sausage. But, I would 100% recommend.

Chris 14 days ago

Pulled Pork Sandwich

The food and service is always great and reasonably priced. Weather we order take out on eat in the food is always delicious. I love to meet up with friends here because it is right off the highway. They have the best French Onion soup too!

Jessicamann531 5 days ago

Big Dan's Burger

Absolutely amazing and perfect! Huge burger, good sauce and love the fries and pickle with it! Definitely a go to menu favorite!

Margie 7 days ago

Dan's Chicken Fajitas

Omg this is the best ever eaten,

Michelle71180 10 days ago

Nacho Supreme

Pulled pork nachos. Absolutely incredible. I get them as a meal. Perfection!

Jared 13 days ago

Big Dan's Burger

Great burger! Nice people love the food.

Bernoa 14 days ago

Cape Cod Reuben

The Cape Cod Ruben is one of my favorite dishes at Dan's. Definitely a winner every time. Try it. You won't be disappointed.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Coming Soon

October 2021:
Coming Soon

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA